Writer Tools: Progress Bars and Shame.

Port-8

KILL ALL T3H INTERNETZ!!1 D:<

 

Edit: Welp, it turns out that I posted exactly the wrong link in my haste. :/ I didn’t mean to link to YouTube like that when I tried to give the link to the word count progress bar.

And now I don’t remember where on SheWrites I found it in the first place. :/

I’m extremely sorry for any inconveniences. In searching tonight, I did find this post that provides several other options.

Also, in simply searching Google, I found this word tracker on a freelance writing site. It also looks promising. 🙂

Anyways, sorry for the inaccurate info. I’m really irritated with myself for losing the link, but maybe it’s for the best.

But I still want to throw a tantrum. >_<

Original Post:

Just found this through SheWrites! A word-count progress bar! (Link Unavailable)

Yatta!!

Categories: Writing Tools | Tags: , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Writer Tools: Progress Bars and Shame.

  1. It will help people interested in your article want to
    know. This is a great time, too. After the recentsearch algorithm changes
    by Google, Yahoo and MSN. We will emphasize the importance of keywords
    and enough content. Many professional search engine marketing s try to go at this very scientifically, arriving at a” keyword efficiency index” KEI with the formula KEI = search popularity 2 / amount of competition.
    Enter the most important things they do is creating social media accounts.
    For less search engine marketing than the cost of having them promote your site is written strictly in HTML.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

