Ignore MY Angst! LOL

Dear Faithful Fellow NaNos & Writers:

You are not crazy.  Yes, there was a post here, by yours truly, talking angstily about how angsty teenagers are.

It is still there, but is for my eyes only.

I don’t want this to be a rant blog, unless it’s a rant blog in regards to my OWN writing.

NaNoWriMo, in all forms, is an awesome idea, and I fully support it!

I *do* tire of forums on occasion though…but that goes for ANY forums.

All is well, so do not fret!

Yours Truly,

~Lizzie~

Categories: Writing Problems | Tags: , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Ignore MY Angst! LOL

  1. Mark Allman

    A good rant is good sometimes!!

  2. I’m sorry I missed it; sounds like it could have been interesting!

    Still, it’s good to get it out – there’s nothing wrong with ranting occasionally! But I’m glad you are feeling better about it all 😀

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

